Events

Yoga @ Souvenir Shop

Justina Honsel Brand Consulting is pleased to invite you to the “Connect to inspire Breakfast” at Lindley/Leuchtendroter. Connect to inspire Breakfast brings together like-hearted people to connect, make new friends, support important causes, give opportunities, and celebrate Frankfurt’s community empowerment in inspiring and beautiful local environments. PROGRAM: *9.30 am – 11 am Connect to inspire…

Retreat “remember your true light”

The Retreat „Remember your true light“, is a holistic program and provides access to the deep desires of your being. Our bodies are highly intelligent vessels. By applying the scientific approach of traditional hatha yoga we can use our bodies to consciously create an energy that enables us to gain access to our endless creative…

Ladies, Wine & Design

„Gestalte deine Zukunft” mit Marleen Haberscheidt von Modern Sangha Mithilfe von Design erschaffen wir greifbare Visionen von komplexen Produkten, Prozessen und Dienstleistungen. Aus einer Idee wird eine Skizze, ein Prototyp und schlussendlich ein marktreifes Produkt. Warum wenden wir diese Techniken nicht auch auf unser eigenes Leben an? Wir selbst sind schließlich die Regisseure. Oftmals vergessen…

Soul Circle

Experience modern spirituality Brit & Marleen are inviting you to experience spirituality in a modern way. After a stressful week in the hamster wheel, we will give you some inspiration for a focused and grounded lifestyle. Find your place in the Soul Circle, connect with like minded people and dive into the world of nature…

Workshop trilogy “design your destiny”

March 24th, April 14th and 28th 13:30-18:30, Yogastudio Yoganess The workshop series is designed to give you a unique opportunity to get to know yourself in a completely different way. We will focus on many different aspects that influence your life. In the first workshop we will go on a journey into your past to…

Awaken the power of the 7 Chakras

Marleen Mashup

Starting from April 11th, every Thursday 18:00 – 19:30, Yogastudio Yoganess The intimate class “Awaken the power of the 7 Chakras” offers a unique opportunity to work with the 7 subtle energy centers in more detail. In each 90 minute session we will work intensively on one Chakra. The sessions include theoretical and philosophical background…

Events

Yoga @ Souvenir Shop

Justina Honsel Brand Consulting is pleased to invite you to the “Connect to inspire Breakfast” at Lindley/Leuchtendroter. Connect to inspire Breakfast brings together like-hearted people to connect, make new friends, support important causes, give opportunities, and celebrate Frankfurt’s community empowerment in inspiring and beautiful local environments. PROGRAM: *9.30 am – 11 am Connect to inspire…

Retreat „remember your true light“

Das Retreat Wochenende „Remember your true light“ ist ein ganzheitlich abgestimmtes Programm und eröffnet den Zugang zu den Bedürfnissen und tiefsten Wünschen deiner Seele. Unser Körper ist ein intelligentes System mit dessen Hilfe wir es schaffen können unseren Geist energetisch so zu beeinflussen dass wir Zugang zu unserer unendlichen Kreativität und Schöpferkraft finden. Wir starten…

Ladies, Wine & Design

„Gestalte deine Zukunft” mit Marleen Haberscheidt von Modern Sangha Mithilfe von Design erschaffen wir greifbare Visionen von komplexen Produkten, Prozessen und Dienstleistungen. Aus einer Idee wird eine Skizze, ein Prototyp und schlussendlich ein marktreifes Produkt. Warum wenden wir diese Techniken nicht auch auf unser eigenes Leben an? Wir selbst sind schließlich die Regisseure. Oftmals vergessen…

Soul Circle

Erlebe moderne Spiritualität im Alltag Brit & Marleen laden dich ein, Spiritualität auf moderne Weise für dich zu entdecken. Nach einer stressigen Woche in deinem Hamsterrad, geben wir dir inspirierende Impulse für einen fokussierten und geerdeten Alltag. Finde deinen Platz im Soul Circle und tauche ein in die Welt der naturverbundenen Rituale. Termine & Ort…

Workshop Trilogie „Gestalte deine Zukunft“

Am 24. März, 14. und 28. April jeweils von 13:30-18:30 im Yogastudio Yoganess Die Workshops bieten eine besondere Einladung dich auf eine völlig neue Weise kennen zu lernen. Dazu beschäftigen wir uns mit unterschiedlichen Aspekten, die Einfluss auf unser Leben nehmen.  Im ersten Workshop gehen wir auf eine Reise  in die Vergangenheit, um zu verstehen…

Erwecke die Kraft der 7 Chakras

Marleen Mashup

Ab 11.04. jeden Donnerstag von 18:00 – 19:30, Yogastudio Yoganess In dem 7-teiligen Kurs „Erwecke die Kraft der 7 Chakras handelt es sich um einen geschlossenen Kurs. Im Rahmen des Kurses bearbeiten wir in jeweils einer Einheit, eines der subtilen Energiezentren im Detail. Die 90 minütigen Einheiten beinhalten theoretische und philosophische Hintergrund Informationen zu dem…